Brought to you by Swapalease.com
Walk away from your lease safely today!

Known Scammers

Please note the following list of known lease transfer scammers that have either been reported to Swapalease.com or directly through this web site.

Report a Scam

(Click Records to View Full Details)
Company Website Contact
Unknown Unknown Farzan Farmani
Unknown Unknown Rick Cohen
Unknown Unknown Ryan D. McFarren
Alliance Auto Group www.allianceautogroup.com Dee Anderson
Alliance Deposition Group alliancedepositionservices.com na
Alliance Financial Services Unknown Doug McCaffity
AMG Motor Sports amgmotorclub.com David Byrnes
Asset Management Global (A.M.G.) www.amgassociates.org Scott ?
Atlanta Chariots Unknown Shawn Morrison
ATLAS Asset Exchange www.atlasasset.com Bill Cole
Auto Management Group www.auto-management-group.com Gerardo Restrepo
Autobahn Wealth & Associates nationalwealthadvisors.biz Joshua Reyes
AutoManagement.com LLC www.AutoManagement.com Max Martin
AW Associates & Highline Drivinginluxury.com David Byrnes
Best Auto Solutions4u www.bestautosolutions4u.com Corday Handy
Blue Water Partnership www.bluewaterpartnership.com Matt Martinez
Capital Leasing Co. www.CapitalLeasingCo.com Mike Chapman
Capital Leasing Company LLC www.capitalleasingcompany.com Stacy Hallwell
Celebrity Auto www.celebrityllc.xom Zachary Turnage
Company Premier Capital Driveyourdream411.com David Byrnes
Conversion Drive conversiondrive.com Walter
Corporate Lease Solutions Leaseexecs.com Chase Wright
Dancy Power Sports Unknown Macky Dancy
Dream Cars International Unknown Dylan Keshmir
Easi Rides http://easyineasyout.com/ David ONeal
Easy Exotic Cars www.easyexoticcars.com Max Wynn
Elite Leasing Company na Jason Morgan
Equity Lease Takeover equityleasetakeover.com Mike Allen
Exclusive Auto Group Inc. exclusiveautogroups.com Scott King
Exotic Lease Transfer www.exoticleasetransfer.com Jeff Bluthenthal
Exotico, LLC http://www.exoticomotorsllc.com Al Cook
Exoticstoday, LLC Unknown Lyle Livesay
EZ Way Leasing ezwayleasing.com Adam Taylor
Fleet Export, Inc. Wantoutofyourlease.com Larry King
GAC Motors www.gacincmotors.com Brian Guyton
Global Leasing Co. globalleasingco.com John Smith
Gold Coast Investments na na
Handy Auto Options www.handyautooptions.com Dee Anderson
Houston Motorcar Sales na Dennis Kane
Inscore Funding Group www.inscorefunding.com Unknown
JB Luxury Cars www.jbluxurycars.com James McGregor
Jupiters Chariot Unknown Raymond Cloyd
Lease Master USA www.leasemasterusa.com Ryan Casey
Leaseexecs.com Leaseexecs.com Chase Wright
Legacy Motorcars Ltd Unknown Seth Davis
Luxe Lease Transfer luxeleasetransfer.com Geoff Hull
Luxe Transfer www.luxetransfer.com Unknown
Luxotic Motoring Ltd www.luxoticmotoring.com David Van Patten
Luxury Auto Group LLC www.luxury-auto-group.com Jerry Ruiz
Luxury Group Partners LLC www.luxurygroupartners.com Jerry Ruiz
Luxury Lease www.myluxurylease.com Mark Herrel
Luxury Lease Exchange www.luxuryleaseexchange.com Josh Burns
Luxury Whips ricksway@live.com Rick Dillard
M and H Leasing mandhleasing.com Mark Harold
M& L Leasing LLC www.mlleasing.com Mike Marks
Majestic Motoring majesticmotoring.com Steve Diraimo
Metropolitan Asset Group www.metropolitanassetgroup.com Daniel Barnhill
Motorsport Negotiators www.motorsportnegotiators.com Unknown
National Leasing Group Co nationalleasinggroupco.com Brian Cooper
Newport Beach Capital Group California Unknown Mike Pham
NMIG Unknown Russell Hannon
Oracle Motoring Group www.OracleMotoringGroup.com Bryce Bingham
Perferred Auto Management Unknown Nick Sartini
Platinum Image Motorsports www.platinumimagemotorsports.com Matt Martinez
Platinum Leasing Company www.platinumleasingcompany.com Mike Williams
Premier Auto Brokers Unknown Josh Burns
Premier Capital/Dream Machine Prem. Leasing Driveyourdream411.com David Byrnes, Jason Denman, Amanda Seminoff
Pure Motoring Group www.PureMotoringGroup.com Mike Pacquiao
Pureasset Ivestment Corp www.pureassetinvestmentcorporation.com Henry Stuckey
Red Carpet Motoring Unknown Lynnette Carr
Remington Motorcars www.remingtonmotorcars.com Craig McDermott
RentCorsa.com RentCorsa.com Geoff Eldridge
Shift shiftlease.com Geoff Hull
Signature Leasing www.SignatureLeasingCo.net Mark Herrel
Skyline Motorcars Ltd Unknown Michael Brantley
Skyline Sales & Leasing www.skylineluxurysales.com Josh Matthews
Specialized Auto Finacne www.specializedautofinance.com Mike Nguyen
Standard Motor Group www.standardmotorgroup.com Geoffrey Hall
Status Motorcars Ltd Unknown Patrick Connelly
Stellar Wealth Management www.wealthofficers.com Katiann Morgan
Summit Leasing summitleasingfl.com Travis Cohen
The Lease Brokers www.theleasebrokers.com Bill Buckley
Token Auto Group tokenautogroup.com Geoff Hall
Veer www.veerlease.com Geoff Eldridge
Walk Away Lease www.walkawaylease.com Shauna Martinez
Wealth Management 411 wealthmanagement411.com Tyler

To exit your lease or takeover a lease both properly and safely, contact swapalease.com by calling 1-866 SWAPNOW (1-866-792-8669) or visit swapalease.com, the world's largest lease marketplace